To Fulfill

What are thoughts, fears and hesitations?  Why do we panic at the thought of actually making our dreams come true?

Yesterday morning, I sat on my porch, admiring the early bursts of spring.  I then began to worry.

In six months I will be embarking on my trip to Thailand and Cambodia alone.  As ecstatic as I am, I think of the preparations.

Details that need to be taken care of, finding a job in which I will be leaving in a few months, shots, getting physically ready, etc.

When will I actually allow myself the time to process the journey I am about to make, and the outcome I hope to obtain?

Wherever-you-go-go-with

4 thoughts on “To Fulfill

  1. I would love to travel to Thailand to ENP, but I am hesitant to go alone. You are so much braver than I am Tiffany. Good luck to you on your adventure.
    God Bless you xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

