Share with the World

This morning, I received confirmation that I will be doing interview posts about my trip for the travel website, Twirl the Globe.

There will be total of three interviews.  The first will be before I leave to explain my project.  A second one will be conducted while I am there to share an update on my findings. Then a final one with a overall observation of the whole trip.

I am so excited for this amazing opportunity, and another outlet to share what my work and expand my hope and intentions for the future.

 

2 thoughts on “Share with the World

Leave a Reply

