Encouragement is the key

Yesterday my husband and I hiked on the Gorge Trail at McConnells Mill.  This was our first time there and he had picked this particular trail for various reasons.

This trail was rated as moderate to difficult and is along the edge of a hill.  There are no loops, and the entire trail is thirteen miles.

As we walked I noticed how similar this trek was compared to a stop we had made in Thailand.

We were motorbiking around and came to this beautiful place, I unfortunately was not wearing the adequate footwear to venture as much as I wanted.

Because I am training for my trek , this was a great place to go.  Very rocky and steep.

 

 

Leave a Reply

