Meant to do

Today I spent the day researching, reading, making lists and some writing.

I read about two victims who lost their lives because of mankind. I share these images and yes they are hard to see. In fact, there also videos which after viewing I had to walk away, cry and come back to the table.

As I sit here and continue to stare at these elephants with spectators mulling around them, I wonder about their stories.

What does one think at the sight of cruelty? Especially if you have contributed?

This matters to me, and if I can make a difference, all time, money and work towards this trip are the foundations for change.

Stories need to be told.

Leave a Reply

