One week!

Two years ago, I was working in windowless basement as a daycare teacher. 

My husband and I were planning a trip to Thailand for our anniversary. 

The experiences we went through were life changing, as I believe they should be. Places and people should leave imprints in your soul and spirit.

I returned with a dream, a desire to see the lives of the hill tribes in a new light. 

To walk with the elephants and be two hands of many to show the good in mankind.

In a week I return to Thailand alone, but with the love and support of many,  especially my dear husband and best friend. 

Now for a week of preparing,  organizing and cat cuddling.

Leave a Reply

