Thank You

Tomorrow morning, I leave for the trip of a lifetime.  An experience which I anticipate with nervousness and excitement to the core.

There are so many truly amazing people in my life, friends and family. Many who we have yet to meet in person, but mean so much to me.

Without the support, love, encouragement and wisdom of all of you, this trip wouldn’t be possible.  I know that with each obstacle, tribulation and memorable moment I have the strength you have all bestowed upon me.

Each step along the way no matter how rough times may have been I am eternally grateful for the opportunity to take this journey.

I have spent the past few days enjoying individual cuddle time with my fur babies and turtle guy, done all the last minute preparing and had some adventures with the love of my life.

Thank you all!

Leave a Reply

