Putting together the story

On the 22nd I will be spending the day at my high school sharing with the students my trip and experiences.  Working on what I will presenting is a welcoming challenge.

What should I use?  There are so many pictures and videos, how do I condense two months into a class period?

How do I keep it interesting for teenagers?

Do I use power point?  How do I put together a video?

Right now I am looking back to each place.  Pictures and videos from one place is on a different device, so currently at a standstill, this is what I have so far.

I want to capture my time with the elephants and the people I met along the way.

The villagers I spent the day with who were building the steps, I was honored to help them haul buckets of sand and mix cement. Is a story like that interesting to high school sophmores?

 

Leave a Reply

