As 2017 approaches 

The year is coming to an end and many are thinking of New Year’s Resolutions.

Including myself.

I think about changes, making a difference and learning something new. 

My goals are:

Write everyday, even if only for ten minutes. Submit work constantly. 

Learn the ukulele. My sister is teaching herself and loves it, and after watching Elvis play in Blue Hawaii I am hooked! 

Meditate and be more active in the Shambhala center. 

Cook every recipe from Frida Kahlos cookbook.

Advocate, volunteer and help out with Elephants,  alzheimers and various organizations I am committed to. 

Truly be open spirituality. 

Well this is my list.

Leave a Reply

