Viva Las Vegas 

Today is our last day in Vegas for the 2017 CES.

My second time visiting the city that never sleeps, and following in the spirit neither did we. 

Staying in Old Vegas was great and a huge contrast from the Strip.

While I did not make it to the Mob Museum as I had hoped, catching an Elvis show dressed in late 70s Mumu was the perfect night. 

Everywhere you look there is a place selling prime rib or a buffet. My advice to try a buffet but check the reviews first.  Not all are good, we had two and the first was terrible!

I DID though play one machine and win $24.00 and walked away with my winnings.

Who knows what tonight will bring…

Leave a Reply

