Shout out!

Last night while finishing up some work an email came to me saying “Do you love Thailand as much as we do?”

A call to submit a story about your experience in Thailand for a blog.  Well this became how I spent my night.

I immediately went to the blog and read about their travels, and one of the writers I knew of.  Her book had been waiting in my Amazon cart for weeks!

I sent her a request and she responded immediately asking ME questions about my trip and the elephants!

So I sat back down and wrote a piece on my week at BEES Elephant Sanctuary and The Lovely Thong Dee (which is actually the title).

Tan Your Mind is the project and I heard about them from Outpost Magazine which is always a great read full of adventure.

At the end of the night I clicked Submit and purchased the book.

For anyone interested in adventure: http://www.tanyourmind.com/

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

