Wish to do more

This morning a post from BEES- Burm and Emily’s Elephant Sanctuary made me wish I could jump on a plane and return.

Thailand, does hold a deep love in my heart, but I want to be able to help.  From the other side of the world, I sit at my desk and see how time does not stand still as I returned to the everyday occurrences of life.

I feel helpless…

BEES is place I hold dear to me.  My experiences there were like no other.  Thong Dee, an elephant I connected with, is in the photo.

Photo credit: BEES- Burm and Emily’s Elephant Sanctuary

Phthong-dee-in-the-dry-woods

Leave a Reply

