Trails Challenge

So in December I signed up for the 100 Miles Challenge, with the determination to start immediately, regardless of the bitter winter cold.

Then I forgot…

So I am recommitting myself to the challenge along with photos to encourage and inspire myself and others to not let the winter glum you down!!

My friends and I have made wonderful memories on the trails, camping and around the fire.

When our niece Hazel first learned to walk, we took her on her first hike!

The temptation to put it off for another day, one where the busyness of work and responsibility as the excuse are at an end!

Who is with me?

Leave a Reply

