A little Plugging

So I have lived in Pittsburgh for over ten years now and have been labeled a “Yinzer” 🙂

When I saw a Kickstarter pledge for Rick Sebak’s new project, I had to share it.

He is not only the voice of Pittsburgh, but also a wonderful person.  I had the honor of pouring him his coffee on the way to WQED when I worked at a coffeeshop in Squirrel Hill.

I am more than a little bit of a fan and cannot wait for this program.

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1706885926/nebby-rick-sebaks-tales-of-greater-pittsburgh?token=c0155032

Leave a Reply

