One tab always for travel

There are at least twenty tabs open on my computer, and all of them are work related.

From left to right my daily tasks are aligned.  Voicemails to emails, tracking information, to web sites to check out.

Lonely planet is in there along with Amazon, writing queries and Southwest Airlines.

I am fortunate and as the sun shines in this late afternoon, eight hours is long enough.

Others may find the idea of being home so much distracting.  I find I have never got as much done in my life and in my pajamas.

Leave a Reply

