Fighting with your inner self

Last year at this time, I was in the midst of preparation.

My free time was spent researching, mapping out and planning my trip to Thailand, Cambodia and Myanmar.  The trip of a lifetime and a dream come true!

Today, I am conflicted with the possibility to go somewhere I have always envisioned.  A place a dear friend of mine went to and returned with stories and gifts for me, a few I wore on my wedding day.

The place is India and over the weekend I learned of an upcoming trip set for October with a group of fellow travel women.18198619_10100352753251868_7562291574971663764_n

What do you do when the opportunity to be the woman in the picture above awaits a decision?

 

Leave a Reply

